Personal Trainer Booking App
30 days free trial
Personal Trainer Booking App
OXY33 Scheduliser’s mission is to create a high-quality, easy to use personal trainer booking app to help give you time back to focus on your business and your clients. This is achieved through a free personal training app that will soon become your best scheduling app for personal trainers and more!
Our personal trainer booking app is made by professionals, for professionals. You can sign up to OXY33 Scheduliser for a FREE 30-day trial, so you can see for yourself how easy and convenient your business management can be, and why many fitness businesses consider it the best personal trainer app around.
Signing up will give you access to our easy to use, personal database that puts all your scheduling, management, and payments into one place. A true full-service app just for you and your business.
Your new personal assistant will be able to perform many tasks for you, to help you stay organised and on top of your business with no extra hassle.
These features include:
- Client management including – health history, weight tracking and appointment management
- Easy-to-use services
- Management of group bookings
- Payment reminders and sending invoices
- weekly and monthly Detailed reports
We wanted to create a free personal training app for your clients so they can connect, schedule and manage their fitness journeys alongside you in a cohesive platform that will allow them to book appointments, get payment reminders and manage all their fitness goals in one place, plus more.
Personal Trainer Software Calendar app
Made for fitness professionals, by fitness professionals, OXY33’s Scheduliser is designed to make your life easier. Gone is the time lost to tedious admin tasks, with Scheduliser you can organise your calendar in moments using our easy-to-use dashboard and interface, easily schedule your appointments, receive updates on any cancellation appointments instantly, and be reminded which clients you need to check in with.
Tracking and managing your calendar will save you time and help make you money. You’ll spend less time on organising your week, and more time on the aspects of your business that will help turn a profit and keep your clients happy.
The easy-to-use dashboard also displays your calendar with weekly and monthly business insights so you can keep track of your business growth over a period of time. This will help you see your business as a whole and help you to manage it effectively. Feeling confident in your business overview and knowing that your admin tasks are managed with ease will give to more time to focus on your clients, and help them achieve their fitness goals, which in turn, will help your business thrive.
Need more clients? Well, now you know exactly how your schedule is looking. With Scheduliser, you will be able to keep track of your calendar as well as your profits, invoices, appointments, and client data, plus many more. All of this will help you to maintain and organise your working hours, to make sure you get the most out of every day.
We service the below locations and many more!
Is my data and client’s data safe?
What happens after my account is closed?
All the data related to the email ID will be deleted. You will no longer have access to the account.
Do I need to pay extra additional costs to send reminders?
Absolutely not. All the costs are associated within the subscription plan. You will not be paying any extra cost to send reminders.
How can I contact if I need a support?
We have a 24/7 live chat. Simply click on the chat icon down the bottom right of the screen to start a conversation. If you require to speak to someone directly, then please send us an email on email@example.com
What is a PT app?
A PT app helps you manage your business via a web application that is accessible by Desktop, Tablet, and Phone. A good PT app includes personal assistant features like personal trainer accounting software, personal trainer calendar management, and key insights to help you grow your business.
What is the best app for personal trainers?
Our clients love Scheduliser for its powerful, easy to use software, with features like client management, auto SMS/email reminders, cashflow tracking, and more. With Scheduliser personal trainer booking app, you can add unlimited clients and access every feature with just one affordable monthly subscription.
How do personal trainers keep track of clients?
Personal trainers need to ensure all client information is always easily accessible. Scheduliser offers features tailored to PTs, like client weight tracking, health history information, appointment management, and more, all available on an easy-to-use web app that users can access from any devices.
What software do personal trainers use?
Running a personal training or fitness business used to require multiple apps and programs – not any longer! Scheduliser offers the best of calendar management for PTs, accounting software for PTs, plus more powerful features in just one easy-to-use web app that users can access from any devices.
How does OXY33 Scheduliser work?
Scheduliser personal trainer booking app is an easy-to-use online web software that helps personal trainers, fitness professionals and coaches manage clients with a number of powerful features. Send auto appointment reminders, manage billings and cash flow, and get tailored business insights at your fingertips!
Do I need to enter my credit card details for a trial?
No way. We want to provide the best user experience. You trial the Scheduliser web app without entering your credit card information.
How does the free trial works?
After sign up, you will enjoy all the Scheduliser features for 30 days, free of charge. At the end of the 30 days, you will need to upgrade to a paid plan to continue using it. Do not worry – we will send you reminders before the trial ends.
Enter your email, first and last name, and verify your email and that is it, you are in.
What is included in my trial plan?
You will have access to all the features included in a trial. List the features down.
- Clients management
- Weight tracking
- Health history information
- Custom program cards
- Appointments management
- Unlimited SMS reminders at no cost
- Recurring appointment booking
- Group booking
- Easy to add services
- Business hours management
- Payment reminders
- Send invoices
- Easy-to-use dashboards
- Detailed reporting
What happens after my free trial?
After your trial ends, you will have view only access to your account for 1 year. You will not be able to add any new client or appointment after the trial is ended except having an option to export all your client’s data.
Is our PT app free?
OXY33 offers a 100% free trial for users– you will never pay a cent for 30 days! Try our app free for yourself with a 30-day trial.
With the current version, clients won’t have access to the Scheduliser web app. In the next phase, we are working on providing access to clients which will be 100% FREE.
How much does our PT subscription cost?
Pricing starts at $24.95 a month with a monthly subscription. Save $49.99 with an annual subscription at just $249.95 a year.
Can I subscribe to a plan during free trial?
Yes, absolutely. You will only be charged after exhausting your 30 days of free trial.
What happens after I sign up to a subscription?
For monthly subscription, you will be charged monthly. For yearly subscription, you will be charged yearly.
Can I upgrade or downgrade subscription anytime?
Absolutely, you can upgrade the subscription from monthly to yearly or vice versa anytime.
Can I cancel my account anytime?
Certainly yes. You can cancel your account at any time.
If you cancel a monthly plan in the middle of the subscription, you will still have access to the left-over remaining days which has been paid up to.
If you cancel a yearly plan in the middle of the subscription, you will still have access to the left-over remaining months which has been paid up to.
What will happen if I deactivate the account when I am in a subscription plan?
When you deactivate your account, the account will be deleted immediately. It will be reactivated if you re-login with the same email within 30 days. Afterwards, your data will be deactivated permanently.
If you deactivate your account in a subscription plan, it still works the same. Your account will be deleted immediately. In this case, your subscription money will not be refunded. However, the subscription will be activated if you re-login with the same email within 30 days.