Personal Trainer Assistant
30 days free trial
Personal Trainer Assistant
Personal Trainer Scheduling Software
Scheduliser is the ultimate personal trainer assistant that offers a user-friendly dashboard displaying your calendar and appointments, as well as any outstanding invoices and payments, plus tools that help track your cash flow, and more! Scheduliser will make the running of your day-to-day business just that much easier.
With Scheduliser as your personal trainer assistant app, you can keep track of your appointments with clients and easily access their fitness profiles with their goals, weight, and workouts, to help you provide the highest quality service for your clients.
You can also track and manage your group bookings for appointments with 2 or more clients. You will also be instantly notified of any bookings, cancellations, or changes to appointments, which will help with your time management.
This will save you time, which saves you money, so you can put your energy into growing your business and keeping your clients happy and loyal.
Personal Trainer Software invoice Features
Scheduliser is the newest PT app that is here to help you keep on top of your business without the hassle and tedious admin tasks.
Scheduliser will help you to manage and track your calendar and appointments and keep you on top of your client invoices. With an easy-to-use interface, you will be sending out invoices without even breaking a sweat.
The software invoice features will send out automatic reminders to clients for paid invoice receipts and outstanding payment reminders. You will also get notifications for payment and any outstanding accounts. This way, you can keep track of your profits and can spend more time focussing on the aspects of your business that you want to – such as managing your clients, their workouts and meal plans, and their fitness journey – and leave everything else up to Scheduliser.
Personal Trainer Software payment reminders
Scheduliser wants to help manage the stress that comes with running your own business. We know that PTs are super busy – managing different clients and their goals, planning workouts and meal preps, organising weigh-ins and check-ins and everything in between. The last thing you need to worry about is sending out payment reminders to clients. Having to chase up money can be stressful and uncomfortable at the best of times.
Scheduliser helps to manage your accounts and your calendar, which means you can program in when payment reminders need to be set out. Your clients will be receiving an email or SMS when their account is due. There will also be follow up reminders for any outstanding accounts. You can stop worrying about all the tedious admin work and put your energy into the aspects of your business that matters to you and your clients.
Is my data and client’s data safe?
What happens after my account is closed?
All the data related to the email ID will be deleted. You will no longer have access to the account.
Do I need to pay extra additional costs to send reminders?
Absolutely not. All the costs are associated within the subscription plan. You will not be paying any extra cost to send reminders.
How can I contact if I need a support?
We have a 24/7 live chat. Simply click on the chat icon down the bottom right of the screen to start a conversation. If you require to speak to someone directly, then please send us an email on firstname.lastname@example.org
What is a PT app?
A PT app helps you manage your business via a web application that is accessible by Desktop, Tablet, and Phone. A good PT app includes personal assistant features like personal trainer accounting software, personal trainer calendar management, and key insights to help you grow your business.
What is the best app for personal trainers?
Our clients love Scheduliser for its powerful, easy to use software, with features like client management, auto SMS/email reminders, cashflow tracking, and more. With Scheduliser, you can add unlimited clients and access every feature with just one affordable monthly subscription.
How do personal trainers keep track of clients?
Personal trainers need to ensure all client information is always easily accessible. Scheduliser offers features tailored to PTs, like client weight tracking, health history information, appointment management, and more, all available on an easy-to-use web app that users can access from any devices.
What software do personal trainers use?
Running a personal training or fitness business used to require multiple apps and programs – not any longer! Scheduliser offers the best of calendar management for PTs, accounting software for PTs, plus more powerful features in just one easy-to-use web app that users can access from any devices.
How does OXY33 Scheduliser work?
Scheduliser is a personal trainer assistant online web app that helps personal trainers, fitness professionals and coaches manage clients with a number of powerful features. Send auto appointment reminders, manage billings and cash flow, and get tailored business insights at your fingertips!
Do I need to enter my credit card details for a trial?
No way. We want to provide the best user experience. You trial the Scheduliser web app without entering your credit card information.
How does the free trial works?
After sign up, you will enjoy all the Scheduliser features for 30 days, free of charge. At the end of the 30 days, you will need to upgrade to a paid plan to continue using it. Do not worry – we will send you reminders before the trial ends.
Enter your email, first and last name, and verify your email and that is it, you are in.
What is included in my trial plan?
You will have access to all the features included in a trial. List the features down.
- Clients management
- Weight tracking
- Health history information
- Custom program cards
- Appointments management
- Unlimited SMS reminders at no cost
- Recurring appointment booking
- Group booking
- Easy to add services
- Business hours management
- Payment reminders
- Send invoices
- Easy-to-use dashboards
- Detailed reporting
What happens after my free trial?
After your trial ends, you will have view only access to your account for 1 year. You will not be able to add any new client or appointment after the trial is ended except having an option to export all your client’s data.
Is our PT app free?
OXY33 offers a 100% free trial for users– you will never pay a cent for 30 days! Try our app free for yourself with a 30-day trial.
With the current version, clients won’t have access to the Scheduliser web app. In the next phase, we are working on providing access to clients which will be 100% FREE.
How much does our PT subscription cost?
Pricing starts at $24.95 a month with a monthly subscription. Save $49.99 with an annual subscription at just $249.95 a year.
Can I subscribe to a plan during free trial?
Yes, absolutely. You will only be charged after exhausting your 30 days of free trial.
What happens after I sign up to a subscription?
For monthly subscription, you will be charged monthly. For yearly subscription, you will be charged yearly.
Can I upgrade or downgrade subscription anytime?
Absolutely, you can upgrade the subscription from monthly to yearly or vice versa anytime.
Can I cancel my account anytime?
Certainly yes. You can cancel your account at any time.
If you cancel a monthly plan in the middle of the subscription, you will still have access to the left-over remaining days which has been paid up to.
If you cancel a yearly plan in the middle of the subscription, you will still have access to the left-over remaining months which has been paid up to.
What will happen if I deactivate the account when I am in a subscription plan?
When you deactivate your account, the account will be deleted immediately. It will be reactivated if you re-login with the same email within 30 days. Afterwards, your data will be deactivated permanently.
If you deactivate your account in a subscription plan, it still works the same. Your account will be deleted immediately. In this case, your subscription money will not be refunded. However, the subscription will be activated if you re-login with the same email within 30 days.